At the Mugello Circuit over the weekend (13th-14th May) the Aprilia RS660 Trophy will officially get underway amidst confirmations and novelties.

After two important seasons of great growth, BK Corse is ready for yet another great challenge as promoter and organiser of the new version of the Trofeo.

A new version that will not lose its characteristics, now appreciated by the whole environment and the paddock, but will change the format by opening new interesting scenarios. Unlike the previous two seasons, in fact, the entry-list will be made up of the various teams entered in the Aprilia RS660 Trophy to which the independent management of the drivers has been delegated. Until last year, they all raced “under the same roof” BK Corse, sharing data and spaces.

Novelties, therefore, of a certain depth, capable not only of increasing the number of starters but also the level of competitiveness with the presence of some historic teams present in the CIV, foreign teams and teams already present in the Trofeo rankings (formerly the “Aprilia RS660 Challenge” division with first separate and then single rankings).

In addition to this, BK Corse and Aprilia Racing have worked together in the previous months studying the best possible solution to preserve the soul of the single-brand category, i.e. equal performance for all, while leaving the registered teams the freedom to work on certain details such as fairing, steering plate, fork cartridge, monoshock, brake pads and footpegs, counting also the total freedom regarding the graphics of their livery.

ย The third season of the Aprilia RS660 Trophy will therefore kick off at the Mugello circuit with six rounds on the calendar, including the big event on 2/4 June at Misano when the category will run as part of the Superbike World Championship schedule.

First unofficial free practice starting on Thursday 11 May, followed by the double session, this time official, on Friday 12 May. Qualifying 1 and Qualifying 2 scheduled for the morning and afternoon of Saturday 13 May, grand finale on Sunday 14 May at 11.15am with the first race of the new season.

Entry-list 2023
๐—˜๐˜…๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—บ๐—ฒ ๐—ฅ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ฆ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ
Edoardo Savioli #27
Edoardo Quarta #52
๐——๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐˜ ๐—ฅ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ
Neria Miazaki
๐—™๐—ฎ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ผ ๐—ฅ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด – ๐—ง๐˜‚๐˜a๐—ฝ๐—ถ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฎ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ฒ
Yari Favero #8
Romeo Chiavini #9
๐—š๐—ฃ๐Ÿฏ ๐—”๐——๐Ÿญ๐Ÿญ ๐—•๐˜† ๐—™๐—œ๐— ๐—Ÿ๐—”
Pablo Echeverry #4
Hans Probst #12
Fuentes Gamberini #369
๐—š๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ฑ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ฎ ๐—–๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜€๐—ฒ
Edoardo Colombi #13
Niccolรฒ Padovan #93
๐—ง๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—บ ๐— ๐—ฎ๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐— ๐— ๐—ฅ
Rohan van Rooyen #21
Daniel Lanuza #22
Cristian D’Arliano #26
Luca Coccioni #67
๐—ก๐˜‚๐—ผ๐˜ƒ๐—ฎ ๐— ๐Ÿฎ ๐—ฅ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ง๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—บ
Lorenzo Sommariva #2
Filippo Bianchi #7
Enej Krsevan #64
Fabiano Fiaccabrino #65
Ido Chen
๐—ง๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐—บ ๐—ง๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ฟ๐—ฎ ๐—ฒ ๐— ๐—ผ๐˜๐—ผ
Giuseppe De Gruttola #95
Alessio Salaroli #23
๐—ฃ๐—ฎ๐—น๐—ถ๐˜… ๐—ฅ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—Ÿ๐—ฎ๐—ฏ
Alexia Papi #527
๐—ž๐——๐Ÿญ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿต/๐—ง๐—–๐—– ๐—ฅ๐—”๐—–๐—œ๐—ก๐—š
Kris Dukan #84


Press Office BK Corse โ€“ Petrolhead Communication

per ulteriori informazioni su BK Corse, visitate i nostri siti e seguite i nostri profili social

BK Corse

petrolhead communication